Internet + powered by CEBIT
16th – 19th October 2019
Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > Forums > Event > 2016 Review

2016 Review

On October 23, 2016, the 2nd China (Guangdong) International Internet Plus Expo came to a successful conclusion at Guangdong Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center. Within four days, 34 series thematic activities and forums were held and 20 major project contracts were signed on site.

Enterprises and citizens paid high attention to the following thematic activities and forums:

  • China’s Manufacturing and Internet Integration Forum
  • 2016 Sino-Germany Enterprise Investment and Acquisition Forum
  • 2nd Conference on Dialogues between Made in China 2025 and German Industrie 4.0
  • “Internet Plus” New Driving Form and New Economy Summit Forum
  • Domestic and Overseas High-caliber Talent and Project Fair
  • 2nd Plenum of Sino-German Industrial City Alliance
  • 7th International Humanoid Robots Olympic Games and International Cooperation Forum of Sino-Germany Vocational Education 2016.

Exhibition contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. 
Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, China 510308

Fax: +86-20-86266690

Contact: Mr.Kenny Yang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8002
Email: 
kenny.yang@hmf-china.com

Contact: Ms.Fion Shen
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8001
Email: 
fion.shen@hmf-china.com

Contact: Mr.Terry Wang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8003
Email: 
terry.wang@hmf-china.com

Deutsche Messe AG International Product Director

CEBIT Events Worldwide

Contact: Melanie Stehr
Tel: +49-511/89-33137    
Email: Melanie.Stehr@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization (Germany Pavilion)

Contact:Martina Clausen 
Tel: +49-511/89-33148
Email: Martina.Clausen@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization & Startups / scale11

Contact:Rene Weinmann  
Tel:  +49-511/89-34225 
Email: Rene.Weinmann@messe.de


 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

Post code: 510308

Internet Plus Team

Tel: +86-20-8626 6696

Fax: +86-20-8626 6690

Email: inp@hmf-china.com