Internet + powered by CEBIT
16th – 19th October 2019
Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > News > Internet+ Profile > General Information

General Information

Exhibition Name
China (GuangDong) International Internet Plus Exposition Powered by CEBIT

 

Date
16th – 19th October 2019

 

Exhibition Time

Date Open Hours
16th-18th October 2019 09:00 - 17:00  (only open to professional visitors)
19th October 2019 09:00 - 17:00  (open to public)

 


Vanue
Guangdong Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
Foshan City, Shunde District, Beijiao Town

 

Topic

Internet Frontier Technology, Digital Business and Life, Innovation and Startups, Robotics and Smart Manufacturing

Exhibition contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. 
Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, China 510308

Fax: +86-20-86266690

Contact: Mr.Kenny Yang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8002
Email: 
kenny.yang@hmf-china.com

Contact: Ms.Fion Shen
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8001
Email: 
fion.shen@hmf-china.com

Contact: Mr.Terry Wang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8003
Email: 
terry.wang@hmf-china.com

Deutsche Messe AG International Product Director

CEBIT Events Worldwide

Contact: Melanie Stehr
Tel: +49-511/89-33137    
Email: Melanie.Stehr@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization (Germany Pavilion)

Contact:Martina Clausen 
Tel: +49-511/89-33148
Email: Martina.Clausen@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization & Startups / scale11

Contact:Rene Weinmann  
Tel:  +49-511/89-34225 
Email: Rene.Weinmann@messe.de


 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

Post code: 510308

Internet Plus Team

Tel: +86-20-8626 6696

Fax: +86-20-8626 6690

Email: inp@hmf-china.com