Internet + powered by CEBIT
16th – 19th October 2019
Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > News > Trends > Market Analysis

Market Analysis

Industrial Status Quo Analysis

The statistics show that, the operating incomes of the internet industry continue to increase. The internet + industry, internet + business & trade and internet + finance have enjoyed significant increase for three consecutive years.

By the end of 2016, total national digital economy was about RMB22.77 trillion, accounting for 30.61% of the national GDP in 2016. Guangdong (54.23) topped the provincial “Internet Plus” digital economy index ranking of 2017, far ahead of other provinces.

With the focus on the “Internet Plus Manufacturing”, China (Guangdong) International Internet Plus Expo aims to promote the combination of traditional manufacturing with the internet, popularize “Made in China 2025”, German Industrie 4.0, American Industrial Internet and other advanced modes, quicken the fostering of new products, modes and forms of business based on internet integration, and build new “Internet Plus” ecology.

Exhibition contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. 
Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, China 510308

Fax: +86-20-86266690

Contact: Mr.Kenny Yang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8002
Email: 
kenny.yang@hmf-china.com

Contact: Ms.Fion Shen
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8001
Email: 
fion.shen@hmf-china.com

Contact: Mr.Terry Wang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8003
Email: 
terry.wang@hmf-china.com

Deutsche Messe AG International Product Director

CEBIT Events Worldwide

Contact: Melanie Stehr
Tel: +49-511/89-33137    
Email: Melanie.Stehr@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization (Germany Pavilion)

Contact:Martina Clausen 
Tel: +49-511/89-33148
Email: Martina.Clausen@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization & Startups / scale11

Contact:Rene Weinmann  
Tel:  +49-511/89-34225 
Email: Rene.Weinmann@messe.de


 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

Post code: 510308

Internet Plus Team

Tel: +86-20-8626 6696

Fax: +86-20-8626 6690

Email: inp@hmf-china.com