Internet + powered by CEBIT
16th – 19th October 2019
Tanzhou International Convention and Exhibition Center
HOME > News > Internet+ Profile

Internet+ Profile

About Internet+ powered by CEBIT


As the first domestic and the largest grand event in the “Internet Plus” sector, Internet+ powered by CEBIT, through the apps demonstration and exchange & trade activities, focuses on promoting innovative integration of the new-generation information technology with the modern manufacturing industry and manufacture-related service industry, which are represented by the Internet, Cloud Computing, Internet of Things and Big Data. By adhering to the principle of market-based operation, the organizer joins hands with the world-class Deutsche Messe to build Internet+ powered by CEBIT into the world’s comprehensive exhibition for display and trade of “Internet Plus” technical results, featuring top level, largest scale, the greatest number of trade visitors and the best transaction effect. Meanwhile, Foshan is being developed into a pilot zone for China’s “Internet Plus” apps innovations as well as a World Internet Plus Center.

Exhibition contact

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. 
Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District
Guangzhou, China 510308

Fax: +86-20-86266690

Contact: Mr.Kenny Yang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8002
Email: 
kenny.yang@hmf-china.com

Contact: Ms.Fion Shen
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8001
Email: 
fion.shen@hmf-china.com

Contact: Mr.Terry Wang
Tel: +86-20-86266696 ext.8003
Email: 
terry.wang@hmf-china.com

Deutsche Messe AG International Product Director

CEBIT Events Worldwide

Contact: Melanie Stehr
Tel: +49-511/89-33137    
Email: Melanie.Stehr@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization (Germany Pavilion)

Contact:Martina Clausen 
Tel: +49-511/89-33148
Email: Martina.Clausen@messe.de

Project Director Digitalization & Startups / scale11

Contact:Rene Weinmann  
Tel:  +49-511/89-34225 
Email: Rene.Weinmann@messe.de


 

Hannover Milano Fairs Shanghai Ltd. Guangzhou Branch

Room 1510, West Tower, Poly World Trade Center
No.1000 Xingang East Road, Haizhu District, Guangzhou

Post code: 510308

Internet Plus Team

Tel: +86-20-8626 6696

Fax: +86-20-8626 6690

Email: inp@hmf-china.com